• Featured Event
    Next meeting: February 21, 2019
    Topic: International & M&A Update
    This meeting will be a double session. 10-3 with a lunch break from 12-1
    Featured Event
  • Chapter Community
    Visit TEI Connect and check out the new Kentucky Chapter community!
    Chapter Community
  • /kentucky/
    Influence, Advance and Connect:
    Become a TEI member and effect policy changes, meet your CE needs and connect globally with fellow tax professionals, while enjoying chapter benefits, such as local education and networking programs, career development and leadership training.
  • Officers
    Thank you to all of the officers and board members for 2018-2019. If you are interested in serving as an officer in the future, please speak with one of the current officers. We'd love to have you!

    2018-2019 Officers

2018-2019 Meeting Schedule

Note: Each meeting except the April meeting will be held at the Seelbach Hotel in Louisville from 10-3 with a lunch break from 12-1.  The April meeting will be held at Buffalo Trace in Frankfort Kentucky.  Details to follow.  


Thursday, September 20, 2018: State Tax Update

Thursday, October 25, 2018: Federal Tax Update

Thursday, November 29, 2018: Tax Accounting

Thursday, February 21, 2019: International & M&A

Thursday, March 21, 2019: Employment & Compensation/Indirect Taxes

Wednesday, April 24, 2019: IRS & KY DOR (Meeting will be held at Buffalo Trace and outing to Keeneland will follow)


2018-2019 Officers

President                           Elizabeth Russell, Valvoline
Vice President                   Joe Weisenberger, Brown-Forman
Secretary                           Dan Feld, Humana
Treasurer                           Alicia Kincaid, Papa Johns
Chapter Representative    James Harris, Papa Johns    
Director (2018-2020)         Audrea Bates, Brown-Forman
Director (2018-2020)        Jessica Holleran, Yum
Director (2018-2020)        Christy Baugh, Steel Technologies