Board of Director Members

    Institute Officers

    • James Silvestri
      PCS Wireless, Inc.
    • Katrina Welch
      Senior Vice President
      Texas Instruments
    • James Kennedy
      OppenheimerFunds, Inc.
    • Mitchell Trager
      Georgia-Pacific LLC
    • Brian Mustard
      BCE, Inc.
    • Kimberly Pepe
      Lighthouse Management Services, LLC
    • Gregory Stay
      Ahold Delhaize
    • Evan Ernest
      Toll Brothers, Inc.
    • Craig Schmidtgesling
      Givaudan Flavors Corporation
    • John Mann
    • Kristine Rogers
      Love's Travel Stops & Country Stores, Inc.
    • Dina Armstrong
      Swedish Match North America Inc.
    • Jennifer Bowers
      Fortive Corporation
    • Linda Kim
      The Wonderful Company
    • Anna Theeuwes
      Shell International B.V.

    Executive Committee Members

    • Robert Ahonen
      Babcock & Wilcox Enterprises, Inc.
    • Steven Anderson
      Fremont Group
    • Clive Baxter
      Maersk Group
    • Daurell Bell
      NANA Development Corporation
    • Nancy Bowman
      Station Casinos, LLC
    • Tammy Bratton
    • Colleen Brown
      Barrick Gold Corporation
    • Michael Burch
      NIKE, Inc.
    • Guiness Chan
      Applied Materials, Inc.
    • Rob Clary
    • Allan Copenheaver
      Arconic, Inc.
    • Nicole Curran
    • Peter De Nicola
      FUJIFILM Holdings America Corporation
    • Brian Dunlap
      Allegion Plc.
    • Sandhya Edupuganty
      Texas Instruments
    • Charles Fitzer
      Equiniti Trust Company
    • Ernest Gates
      Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.
    • Michael Gilliland
      Omnitracs LLC
    • Gary Gose
      Compass Minerals International, Inc.
    • Katie Goss
      Kellogg Company
    • James Harris
      Papa John's International, Inc.
    • Michael Hietpas
      MGIC Investment Corporation
    • Dave Hunter
      BCE, Inc.
    • Gayle Jennings
      Mechanics Bank
    • Jeffrey Kaine
      Aetna Inc.
    • Linda Lambson
    • Julie LoBean
    • Rita Makaris
      Skidmore, Owings & Merrill LLP
    • Ana Mendez Darby
      Arch Mortgage Insurance Company
    • Karen Miller
      Sun Life Financial
    • Scott Moeller
      Cognizant TriZetto Software Group, Inc.
    • James Mohn
      Southern States Cooperative, Inc.
    • Lionel Nobre
      Dell Inc.
    • Laurie Phelps
      Wegmans Food Markets, Inc.
    • Fraser Reid
      Teekay Shipping (Canada) Ltd.
    • J. Allen Rider
      Nissan North America, Inc.
    • Alice Riviezzo
    • James Rizzo
      National Fuel Gas Company
    • Michell Rodriguez
      Costco Wholesale Corporation
    • Raymond Salort
      Red Ventures
    • Laura Sargent
    • Josephine Scalia
      Nestlé Health Science
    • Michael Schoster
      Formica Corporation
    • Kathy Shen
      Sempra Energy
    • Brian Soltis
      Cott Corporation
    • Aaron Sosa
      Sonic Healthcare USA, Inc.
    • Larry Stephenson
      The Bon-Ton Stores, Inc.
    • Deborah Stott
      Schneider National, Inc.
    • Jeff Strothcamp
    • Gregory Viggiano
      Maersk Inc.
    • Angela Wallace
      Sonic Corp.
    • Peter Waterstreet
    • Bruce Welikson
      Aclara Technologies
    • Emily Whittenburg
      Shell Oil Company
    • Winston Woo
      AGS Automotive Systems
    • Kieran Yap
    • Silva Yeghyayan
      Reliance Steel & Aluminum Co.
    • Barbara Young
      Marriott International, Inc.

    Active Past Presidents

    • Sol Coffino
      Past President
      Fremont Group
    • Robert Howren
      Past President
      BlueLinx Corporation
    • Janice Lucchesi
      Past President
    • C.N. (Sandy) Macfarlane
      Past President
      Chevron Corporation
    • Paul O'Connor
      Past President
      EMD Millipore Corporation
    • Mark Silbiger
      Past President
      The Lubrizol Corporation
    • Terilea Wielenga
      Past President
      Gilead Sciences, Inc.
    • Judith Zelisko
      Past President
      Brunswick Corporation