Menu toggle
Search toggle


The San Francisco Chapter of the Tax Executives Institute is comprised of industry professionals primarily from San Francisco, Alameda, Marin and Contra Costa counties.

The San Francisco chapter hosts a monthly meeting to present and discuss the latest topics and trends affecting tax professionals.  Membership is open to all industry tax professionals.

Chapter Leadership

  • President - Lisa Kim
  • Representative - Steven F. Anderson
  • First Vice President - Ana Mendez Darby
  • Second Vice President - Wendy E. Aitken
  • Secretary - Ted Grove
  • Treasurer - Carrie Ann Cook

Contact San Francisco Chapter

Chapter Leadership

  • Ana Mendez Darby - Chapter President
  • Steven F. Anderson - Chapter Representative
  • Wendy E. Aitken - Chapter First Vice President
  • Jimmy O. Joe - Chapter Second Vice President
  • Emily Cashwell - Chapter Secretary
  • Mr. Jeff Hogg - Chapter Treasurer
  • Jay Selwitz - Chapter Board Director
  • Jimmy O. Joe - Chapter Board Director
  • Steve Spafford - Chapter Board Director
  • Thomas L. Serame - Chapter Board Director
  • Kristin Ikola - Chapter Assistant Secretary/Treasurer
  • Lorene Anderson - Chapter Web Administrator