Tax Executives Institute, Inc.

JANICE L. LUCCHESI
Chair, Nominating Committee

1200 G Street, N.W., Suite 300 Washington, D.C. 20005-3814 Telephone: 202.638.5601 Fax: 202.638.5607 www.tei.org

October 23, 2017

Katrina H. Welch, *Secretary* Tax Executives Institute, Inc. 1200 G Street, N.W., Suite 300 Washington, D.C. 20005-3814

Dear Katrina:

In accordance with Article V, Section 2 of the By-Laws of Tax Executives Institute, the Institute's Nominating Committee met on October 23, 2017, to make nominations for individuals to serve as officers of TEI for the year 2018-2019. This letter constitutes the Nominating Committee's formal report, and a copy of it has been duly signed by a majority of the committee's members and that copy is now on file at the Institute's Washington office. In accordance with the By-Laws, the names of both the nominated individuals and the retiring officers are listed.

President Senior Vice President Secretary Treasurer Vice President - I Vice President - II Vice President - III Vice President - IV Vice President - V Vice President - V Vice President - VI Vice President - VII Vice President - VIII Vice President - IX Vice President - IX	Retiring Robert L. Howren James P. Silvestri Katrina H. Welch James A. Kennedy Fraser E. Reid John P. Orr Karen E. Miller Evan G. Ernest Craig Schmidtgesling David D. Gillman Michael F. Roach Mitchell S. Trager Eric L. Johnson Silva Yeghyayan	Nominated James P. Silvestri* Katrina H. Welch James A. Kennedy Mitchell S. Trager Brian Mustard Kimberly M. Pepe Gregory Stay Albert A. Pisanelli Craig Schmidtgesling John A. Mann Kristine M. Rogers Dina Armstrong Jennifer K. Bowers Linda S. Kim
Vice President – X Vice President – XI	Silva Yeghyayan Tzi (Sam) Y. Sim	Linda S. Kim Anna Theeuwes

^{*}Elected President by operation of the By-Laws.

Respectfully submitted,

Robert L. Howren

Acting Chair, 2017-2018 Nominating Committee